Request a quote
-

Prices Request a call back Moving Guides Free quote

Testimonials

RemovalstoFrance saved me money with their cheap removal van rental. I was able to find a van that wasn't too big and wasteful of my money, but that fit everything I needed into it! Thanks for catering to everyone's needs!

  • Nicole C.
  • 21Jun 2016

Removals France soon sorted my office removal for me when I was moving to a more modern place across town. The removal went without any problems and was done for a fair cost.

  • Yvonne Radcliff
  • 21Apr 2016

When my man and van from France Moves arrived I was really happy to see how hard the mover worked. The van was the ideal size for moving all of my boxes and appliances, and everything was secured down by the mover to prevent shifting. I couldn't have managed in my own car, and I couldn't have coped without an extra pair of helping hands! Hats off to this very professional company!

  • Russell
  • 10Feb 2016

It is safe to say that I'm not a city dweller; in fact I live in the far outskirts of the city in a very rural area. Sadly being in amongst the greenery has one big downside. As I found out after buying a new property that many removal companies simply won't come out to help you. I can't express my gratitude to the team at RemovalstoFrance any more than I have already, as they showed the other companies how it should be done. They had no issue with my location and had me moved into my new home in no time. Thanks guys!

  • Christopher C.
  • 16Feb 2015

This is by far one of the best experiences I have ever had with service providers. RemovalstoFrance is a removals company that really sticks to its promises - both in terms of price and in terms of quality. On top of everything, they are highly reliable from every single point of view and they are real professionals too. I can hardly believe there are removals companies better than them, honestly!

  • Sammy B.
  • 29Jan 2015

Student moving is tough and expensive, and although there are lots of removal companies that offer student-friendly prices they were all way out of my budget. I was about to give up on my moving day when a friend told me that they'd hired RemovalstoFrance. I called the company and they gave me a great price for their moving services, and I was happy to have found professional help at last! The move went really smoothly and I'll be using this company when I move again next year!

  • Joey
  • 22Oct 2014

When I was looking at moving house, I wanted to have a bit more space in the area, so I could see what it was that I had, and what still needed to be doing. Sadly when it came to moving, I didn't have an awful lot of strength, and needed lots of help with all the heavy lifting. Fortunately for me, the amazing staff at RemovalstoFrance were on hand to help me, not only with the packing and organizing, but also in terms of moving stuff into the loading trucks, to help me when it came to my big move. I'm so grateful I had them on side to help, I wouldn't have been able to move without them!

  • Tyson
  • 19Sep 2014

I have a lot of respect for any team who can get my family moved in a relaxed and stress free way. The idea of a stress free removal seems ridiculous to most people I am sure, but with RemovalstoFrance that is exactly what you get. The staff were friendly, safe and careful. Nothing was broken, all ran on time, and the cost of the whole thing was not astronomical. Basically, it was pretty much perfect!

  • Karen T.
  • 10Sep 2014

I have not moved very many times, so I can't be the best judge, but whenever I have moved, it has been a nightmare. All except my last move, which was simple and easy, and the only difference was the company that we used - RemovalstoFrance. They were great form the get go, and I was very pleased to be under their capable guidance. You can't get over the knowledge and experience that these guys have, and they really do make it so much easier for you over all. I was very impressed by the service and the price.

  • Janet Roberts
  • 16Jul 2014

RemovalstoFrance moved me out of my home, and helped me place half my possessions in storage - moving the rest into my new residence. They then helped me collect my stuff from storage at a later date and deliver it to my new office space! They were hassle free and I thoroughly enjoyed moving day - which seems like an odd thing to say, because it's a day most people (myself included) generally count as an at worst stressful and at best dull necessity! I wish these guys the best of luck, but they won't really need it.

  • Jimmy Cale
  • 11Jun 2014

RemovalstoFrance are a great moving company and I strongly recommend you use them. They've not only helped me with major jobs, but also the little things - they're up for anything, and nothing's too big or too small for them. They have a ton of different moving vans and highly professional moving staff, and charge a lot less than the bigger names. A class act all the way! I've recommended them to all my friends and family, and the ones who've gone on to employ them don't have a bad word to say about RemovalstoFrance either!

  • Perry R.
  • 21May 2014

Guys, thanks a bunch for taking care of my entire move. You made it so much easier and so much less stressful. How can I even ever begin to thank you. RemovalstoFrance, I am so chuffed with your removal services and I would definitely hire you again and again and again for any removal needs I have. You guys worked so hard and there was no waiting around at all, which I especially loved. I was just so impressed by the team of hardworking individuals. Anyone thinking about hiring them, stop thinking and start booking!!!

  • Alex Prosser
  • 13May 2014

Knowing that you have a great removals team on your side when you are moving house is a great way to feel confident about the process going forward. In many ways, I found the team form RemovalstoFrance to be completely reassuring, but I was still very happy to see that it all went as smoothly as it did. I will certainly be using the guys form the company again, and would recommend that anyone who was in need of an excellent removals team should do the same! A wonderful job, well done!

  • Audrey Vaughn
  • 08May 2014

Moving house is not something that I want to do ever again, as my last move was a lot of work, but if I do have to (and I'm sure I will) then I will be using RemovalstoFrance again. They say that you should stick to what you know, and I know that this lot will give me a great team of movers, who are well on it and good to have on your side. The recent move went by without a hitch, and the price was very acceptable, so I was pretty happy with my lot! A five star removal, and a great price, you can't beat good value!

  • Samuel Lee
  • 15Apr 2014

When I started planning for my house move I decided to do it properly. I've moved house before but it's always been a little haphazard and all over the place, and that was definitely something I wanted to avoid. I did some research on the internet and read lots of good reviews about RemovalstoFrance. I called them and ended up buying packing materials and hiring a team of movers. The packing materials were of really high quality and very cheap - they definitely made a huge difference to my packing! The movers themselves were very skilled and professional; they got straight to work and made everything so much easier! A fantastic, affordable and friendly service!

  • Max
  • 03Apr 2014

I was looking for a reasonable moving quote as money was tight after my recent divorce, and my brother thought I would get a fair deal from a removal company he had previously used. I had a big amount of belongings to move locally as I had many interests so there was a lot of sports equipment and other items including hundreds of books, records and DVD''s. I took his advice and called RemovalstoFrance, and they were helpful and suggested I could cut costs if I did the packing myself. I did this as it cut the cost, and they just did the loading, delivery and unloading, and it all went great.

  • John Barrow
  • 27Mar 2014

If you're about to move home, there really is only one number you should be calling. RemovalstoFrance have handled a few of my moves now, as well as those of all my friends. As soon as I hear someone is moving home, I point them in the right direction and they're always grateful afterwards. It's become the in thing within my circle of friends. When you move home, these are the guys you hire. Sometimes someone strays from the group, for whatever reason, but they're never happy. So if you're about to move home, this is who to call.

  • Virginia Price
  • 19Mar 2014

I wanted to drop by to say that the services we received from RemovalstoFrance were truly excellent. They did everything in their power to make sure that our move went well, going above and beyond in order to provide a great experience. We've moved a few times in the past, but it was only with their help that I have discover just how stress free moving home can be. As well as this, the price they gave us was far lower than other companies and went a long way to saving us a lot of money on the move. If anyone needs to hire the right removals services, I have no compunction with suggesting their services as being the very best around.

  • Jean Long
  • 06Mar 2014

When I was looking to move home, I was worried about whether I could find the right removals team. After some research, I came across RemovalstoFrance and all of the information seemed to indicate that they were the best around. I was sceptical at first, but I must say, now that I'm settled into my new home, I'm not sure how it could have gone any better. A truly excellent service and one to which I have no compunction about adding my praises to those of the masses. If you're looking for the best help out there, then that is really what you get.

  • Melissa Gray
  • 01Mar 2014

The girlfriend said to me that I can't write a review about a van hire service. Why not? This was hands-down the most simple and affordable van hire I have ever had, and next time I need a bigger vehicle I will be giving these guys a call. I needed a van to pick up a couple of pieces of furniture from the other side of town, and they recommended a vehicle that I had never even heard of. It wasn't your big panel van, it was something of a hybrid, and it was an absolute pleasure to drive across town. Not only that the furniture fitted in perfectly and the van was really good on fuel. Cheers for the recommendation guys, made the day a lot easier!

  • Frank P.
  • 17Feb 2014

I think the best mark of a great removals team is that you barely notice them at all. Everything about the day we had chosen went off without a hitch, and I don't think I can find an area in which they might have improved. Every time I've moved before, there's always been something. Thankfully, RemovalstoFrance meant that we didn't have to worry at all about the move. If you only ever notice when something goes wrong, then this company seems to be doing everything right. I've moved in the past, but no one's come close to this level of service, thanks again.

  • Eric Coleman
  • 07Feb 2014

I have a problem - recently I hired RemovalstoFrance and would dearly like to give them 10 stars but all reviews only allow up to 5 stars! What a shame as you guys deserve the highest rating and more that any client can give a moving company. My move could have been an absolute disaster had it not been for these guys; when we arrived at my new home; which was a 3 hour trip from my previous address, the keys had not been left as arranged. It took till 9pm that evening before the agent was able to track down the keys to my new home! What's so incredulous is that my movers sat patiently waiting for an additional 3 hours before they could complete the move which they did to the last detail prior to finishing off the appointment!

  • Henry
  • 31Jan 2014

I'm so glad I hired RemovalstoFrance to help me with all of my packing needs. I didn't even think about hiring a professional packing service until I realised just how many boxes I'd have to get filled and with the short timescale that I was working with, it just didn't seem like I could manage on my own. If it wasn't for the help of this company and its excellent packing service I really do think I'd have had to delay my house move. I can't thank the people who helped me enough. I'll be recommending this service to everyone I know!

  • Julianne
  • 26Jan 2014

I was very worried about moving to my new office. I'd done a lot of research into preparing for your office relocation and I was terrified of something going wrong that would have a direct and negative effect on my business. I gave RemovalstoFrance a call and they were really supportive and helpful. They sent me a team of movers who were able to do everything I wanted and so much more. I was able to move into my new office without panicking and my employees and I were all very impressed. A truly great service - all my thanks!

  • Linda L.
  • 21Jan 2014

There are several things that can go wrong with a removal, and all of them can be sorted by planning well, and having a great removals company. Unfortunately, I had been extremely busy with work straight after we bought out new place, so the move kind of had to take a back seat. We booked RemovalstoFrance a little late in the game, and I was concerned that it would come back to haunt us, but in fact they were excellent! I had a very easy time as they were very on it, and my wife loved the packing service that they supplied, it all made everyone's lives a lot easier!

  • Phillip Anderson
  • 08Jan 2014

Getting all that you own from one place to another is a bit of a nightmare, and anyone will find that it takes a lot of effort and dedication to do it right. Having a great removals service like RemovalstoFrance on your side will make things much less difficult however, and you will no doubt want to have as easy a time as possible. The team of movers that I had working on my relocation were lovely to have around, and I certainly felt that they deserved the fee that they got, it was great value all round.

  • Keith Long
  • 03Jan 2014

Working with RemovalstoFrance for my office relocation was one of the best choices I made during the removal process. There were many complications in the buying and selling process, so the last thing I needed was more problems during removal and transport. Luckily, RemovalstoFrance was professional and reliable throughout the process. I could count on them to meet deadlines and to provide consistently excellent service. We were able to come up with a moving schedule that suited my business routine so I wasn't interrupted. I highly recommend them for any company move, they can truly handle the work.

  • Sidney G.
  • 24Dec 2013

I chose RemovalstoFrance for some light removals after a suggestion from a friend. I have always been a do-it-yourself type of person, so I was reluctant to hire a professional company. But I was pleasantly surprised with the staff at RemovalstoFrance because they were able to create a service that catered precisely to my needs. They were reliable and friendly. And most importantly, their prices were affordable, so I could be on a budget and still get an excellent service. The staff kept me informed throughout the move so I felt reassured. What a great service!

  • Miriam C.
  • 19Dec 2013

Having to pack everything up and move it to a new place is such a pain! I often find myself ignoring how excited I am about the new place, as there seems to be so much hassle in the way of getting there in the first place! RemovalstoFrance changed this somewhat however, as they were great at ensuring that the move went ahead in an easy and efficient way, reducing the impact that the packing and shifting had on the overall experience of the move. The team were charming, and the job was done expertly.

  • Kimberly Q.
  • 06Dec 2013

Moving house is a horrendous prospect. Everyone dreads it. Having a decent removals team is a great plus in such circumstances however, and I would like to extend gratification and admiration to RemovalstoFrance for such a sterling job on my recent removal. If anyone is going to give you top class service, a polite manner and an excellent eye for the safety of your belongings, then it is this company. Highly recommended by me to anyone who needs a fantastic and efficient job doing. Well done.

  • Cecil G.
  • 01Dec 2013

I hope that those reading this will appreciate that I don't bother writing reviews unless there is a real reason to. RemovalstoFrance were absolutely amazing on our recent move, ensuring that we were never in any need, and making sure that everything was treated with incredible care, so that nothing was broken whatsoever! The price for all of this great service was very agreeable, so I had no problem paying the price that they asked, given how hard they worked on the job! A really fantastic team from an amazing company, I was really impressed.

  • Jenelle Villagomez
  • 26Nov 2013

Getting such a large amount of stuff moved anywhere is going to be an issue, but moving to somewhere on the other side of the country was a real nightmare prospect! We were lucky in having RemovalstoFrance on side though, as they were great at ensuring that we were always well looked after, and that the boxes and furniture were treated with care and attention. This all combined to make a really easy move, and that was something that we had not counted on in the slightest! Many thanks to all at the company for such an easy move!

  • Harvey Smith
  • 14Nov 2013

The team from RemovalstoFrance were seriously great on my recent move. It was only a small one, so they made suggestions about services that they could supply that would suit my needs. Their two man and a van service was pretty much perfect, and they could accommodate a load that a man and a van could not, which was ace! I was really impressed with how great the service was for the price, so I was very happy to part with the cash. I would highly advise anyone who needs a decent removals company to try these guys out!

  • Amy W.
  • 09Nov 2013

Having a company around that can give you advice like an old friend would is a very rare thing. I don't really do the whole reviews thing, but RemovalstoFrance deserve my endorsement, as they really made my life a lot easier whilst I was moving house. You never know what you are going to get with these firms, but I was happily surprised. Everything went easily, nothing was damaged, and the price was great, so I am very happy with my lot! Cheers fellas!

  • Marty Bush
  • 04Nov 2013

Moving house has always been something that I have feared, as I have a lot of antiques that have become very fragile over the years. I rang around to a few places and no one seemed to get my concerns. RemovalstoFrance understood right away, and let me know how they could help me with such a removal, which put my concerns to bed immediately. Knowing that you are working with a company who care about your things in a similar way to you is a huge relief, and the whole move went really rather well.

  • Nigel Milne
  • 30Oct 2013

Alright, so I was admittedly surprised by how good the job that RemovalstoFrance did was, as I just expect removals companies to be a little rubbish, given my past experience. Whilst I am glad to report that I was wrong all along, it is a shame to see that I had been so badly treated in the past. Either way, now I know what kind of a service I should be getting, I can ensure that it happens, so that's good! The guys did a great job, working hard and ensuring that everything was safe at all times, which was great.

  • Marina D.
  • 25Oct 2013

With the team form RemovalstoFrance I was happy to be a part of the move, whilst also allowing them to take over somewhat. I don't have a huge amount of removals experience, given that I work in a book shop, and it was good to have a team of people who certainly knew what they were doing. I was consulted thoroughly on everything, and knew exactly what was going on, even if it had not exactly been my idea. The money was completely fair, and I was happy to hand it over to a team of hardworking removals experts.

  • Edgar H.
  • 19Oct 2013

Would you know if you had the right removals company just by talking to them on the phone? I certainly didn't think I would, but after half an hour in conversation with the friendly staff at RemovalstoFrance, I was well convinced that I needed to talk to no one else. Obviously I did talk to other companies, but no one made me feel as safe in the knowledge that I was going to get the best service as these guys did. I would strongly endorse them to anyone else looking for a reliable service!

  • Graham Michaels
  • 14Oct 2013

As a business manager, it was important that my company's move was handled professionally and quickly and I have had bad experiences before with removal companies that don't have very good organisation. RemovalstoFrance is the best office moving company I have worked with and the staff really know what they are doing. They took a lot of details and formed a removal checklist, which they stuck to, and it paid dividends. Our office equipment was moved in the right manner, and set up again very quickly and although everything was handled with care, this didn't slow the process down.

  • Gemma
  • 09Oct 2013

This was my first move with RemovalstoFrance and I can honestly say that it was far better than all other removals I had undertaken in the past. As soon as I hired this firm, I felt extremely comfortable about my upcoming move. All the problems that I had experienced in the past were easily handled and the friendly office staff made everything simple. The whole team was very easy to talk to and seemed to make it their priority to provide a positive, stress-free experience. For a reliable, professional firm, this company is your best option.

  • Tess M.
  • 04Oct 2013

I have to move regularly for work and the removal process is always a source of anxiety for me. It was extremely refreshing when I decided to try RemovalstoFrance and I was treated to the best move I have ever had to undertake. From the moment they were involved, everything was handled properly. Their packing teams were superb with sorting all of my belongings for me (my working schedule meant that I simply did not have time to carry this out myself) and nothing went missing or was damaged in the process. Moreover, the company were more than happy to carry out my removal at the weekend, which meant that I did not have to take any time off to sort it out at all. I'd definitely recommend!

  • Stanley Clarke
  • 29Sep 2013

I could not agree more with the other reviews posted here. My experience of Moving to France was absolutely five star, top rate and I would readily recommend them to any of my mates looking to move homes in the bear future. To put it into perspective, I had to move properties fairly last minute due to a job relocation. When I called the removals team it was with only days to go before the move took place. This did not matter at all though. They arrived on the date and time I requested and from there on in we're fast, hardworking and very obliging to have around. Absolute winners!

  • Henry Moran
  • 24Sep 2013

I moved house with Movers and was thrilled with their service. I expected a shabby service and that I would have to do most of the work myself. I was extremely relieved to find that they were reliable, competent and efficient. They took care of all the travel arrangements and were able to provide full-service packing which made a crucial difference. They were the best team I have ever worked with and they provided the same service they advertised. I couldn't have had a better move.

  • Miriam Reynolds
  • 19Sep 2013

The team at Removals are excellent. They are friendly and their prices are affordable. I will continue to use them in the future as I was just so satisfied with this service. I move for work and so I continually require a moving company. I had experienced some terrible services in the past but I know from now on that Removals is my team. They have the skills and expertise for any move, no matter how complicated. Great work!

  • Rachel M.
  • 14Sep 2013

This company is fantastic! Not only did they execute my office move on my schedule, but they did so affordably. I had used some terrible moving companies in the past who advertise one thing and do another. But RemovalstoFrance honestly advertised exactly what their services and they stuck to their price. They provided customized service for me and worked on my time so that my business would not suffer during the moving process. They couldn't have been a more professionally-minded company and I am so grateful to have chosen them. I will surely call them for any other moves I may make in the future.

  • Martha Nick
  • 09Sep 2013

I hired Moving to France for my office relocation and they were able to accomplish everything. I work from home and so I was sure that a home move would complicate my work schedule. But Moving to France was so good about moving at a time that best fit my schedule so they didn't interrupt my working routine. The whole home move was finished in no time and I my new home was up and running quickly. They are definitely worth calling for any large or small move.

  • Jill N
  • 04Sep 2013

I've always been a do-it-yourself kind of guy, but I decided to hire RemovalstoFrance for my international home move. I was rather hesitant and worried that they might break something or make the move completely disorganized. But I was pleasantly surprised to find that they executed my home with professionalism and expertise. They worked to ensure that the process was comfortable with me and I was able to tell them what I expected from them. They really worked to customize their service to my needs and they executed a brilliant home move! Definitely worth a call back!

  • Max L
  • 30Aug 2013

I think anyone who does a god job deserves a tank you, so that is why I want to express my gratitude to Movers France. I was beginning to doubt whether I could complete my move on time but when I called them for some support they ensure everything would be done. They made sure I had everything I needed from packing materials, staff to assist and carry things, vehicles to transport things to storage and much more. There were no problems once they came on board so they deserve recognition for their hard work.

  • Freda Williams
  • 22Aug 2013

I had lived in London my entire life so when the chance for an international move presented itself, I took the chance. I was excited at first but then I remembered all the hard work that's involved. I called Movers France hoping for some advice but I got much more. They guided me through the entire process, helped with paperwork, packed my goods, shipped them abroad and even gave me a lift to my address from the airport. What I thought would be near impossible task became a simple and enjoyable experience, all thanks to them.

  • Rory Jones
  • 17Aug 2013

I was travelling aboard to study at university so I was nervous about the whole thing. There was a lot to do and take in, so I wasn't looking forward to the move. I called Movers hoping for a bit of help but I got a lot more than that. The staff worked tirelessly so that I knew all the important and their team were able to pack my belongings, and ship them across the sea to my new address. It was a thorough service that I can recommend to anyone moving internationally.

  • Jonathan S.
  • 12Aug 2013

When hiring help, I always look for the best of the best. I am unwilling to part with my hard-earned money for a substandard service so when I was relocating that is why I called Movers France. I knew they only had experienced professionals working for them, each of whom would take care of my belongings as they wrapped and transported them. They gave me advice and information long the way so I knew what all the vital data. They carried themselves admirably and dedicated themselves to the task. If you want the best move, they are the first people you should call.

  • Thomas
  • 07Aug 2013

I lead a very busy life because of my job, so I didn't have much time to dedicate to my move. I knew I couldn't pack everything properly with the time I was given so I swiftly called up Movers. They did everything for me and I didn't have to lift a finger. While I attended to other matters, they packed up all my things carefully. Nothing was broken or left behind and they paid great attention when carrying furniture to their vehicles and later into my new home. I was able to move sorely because of them and so they have my thanks.

  • Lilly
  • 12Jul 2013

You may not be sure whether Moving to France is the right removal firm for you but I can assure you they are. You can never be sure what to expect when you ask a firm to carry out services for you, but I was pleased with them. They did everything necessary or a successful move and showed me respect. They treated me as an equal and took all my considerations, opinions and requests into account. I soon knew I could trust them with every part of my move and once you call them, you can too.

  • Bill P.
  • 07Jul 2013

Moving home was something I had kept putting off. I lead a busy life so I wasn't able to commit to the process. Eventually, I knew I had to get started but didn't have the time. Luckily, I soon discovered Removals and they handled everything for me. I barely had to lift a finger and yet, before I knew it, I was starting my new life in a new abode, all thanks to them. They packed my belongings and transported them all safely, so I could enjoy the benefits without any of the hard work.

  • Patrick
  • 02Jul 2013

I had been growing tired of my old home and moving home had become increasingly attractive. I wanted to expand my horizons, try new things, and have the best move possible. To do that, I knew I would need same help and Movers were ideal. From the moment I called them my move would continue to become simpler, as they tackled packing and transportation. The took care of me, my things and my move, allowing my to reinvigorate my life in a new location.

  • Roger B.
  • 27Jun 2013

Getting a hold of a removal vehicle is tough, especially if that is the only thing you require. A lot of removal companies are only interested in offering vehicles if you require additional services, since that is where all the money is made. Movers however, are genuinely concerned about the needs of their clients, and try their best to accommodate those needs. Where I was refused the chance to hire a removal vehicle alone from many large removal companies, Movers accepted me after completing all their necessary checks.

  • Norris Philips
  • 08Jun 2013

As a musician, I spend most of my time playing the piano. I love my piano dearly and wanted to ensure that it gets to my new home without a single scratch on it. This is why I decided to hire Movers France who aim to provide the perfect piano removal service. I have to admit I was not entirely convinced but decided to risk it. The risk certainly paid off. Staff was as enthusiastic when it came to my piano as I am. They took great care of it and got it to my new home without a single scratch on it - perfect!

  • Lincoln P.
  • 03Jun 2013

When my son was getting ready to move to University Halls of Residence, we were worried about not being able to drop off his stuff since we both had to go to work. It is then that we all decided to hire a removal service which was going to take his belongings to his new home. After doing a lot of research we came across Movers who claimed to offer the best removal service in the region. I must admit that they stood by that statement throughout the removal and really did offer the best service.

  • Lynn P.
  • 29May 2013

I had no idea what to expect when I called up Removals in order to ask for a removal quote. My first impression of the staff was that they were very friendly and keen to help. I was very pleased and surprised by their quote, especially since it was lower than all of other quotes that I had received. I initially started thinking about getting what I pay for and started wishing that I had picked a more expensive company. However, my skepticism soon disappeared when I saw how perfect the staff was. Definitely a happy customer.

  • Derek Lane
  • 24May 2013

Movers France have moved my belongings a few times now and I cannot praise their efforts enough. Movers France offer a range of services and I have never had any problems with them. The services available are in this day and age when many people have little money are reasonably priced. The company provides skilled workers that do a great job and are also friendly. They take great care with whatever they are moving, and I would recommend them to anyone who needs to move on.

  • Anthony Carr
  • 18May 2013

For good, affordable removal services, choose RemovalstoFrance. I can safely tell you that they are brilliant in every way. I was, more than anything, extremely impressed by their team of movers. The guys were incredibly diligent, efficient and they handled my things with care. Nothing, when I checked, was scratched or damaged in any way, which was a relief. Everything arrived safely. Previously, I have had bad experiences with removal companies. One time, loads of my valuable items got broken and I was broken hearted. RemovalstoFrance, however, is professional through and through. I couldn't have asked for a better service.

  • James
  • 13May 2013

I tend to move around a lot. Actually, I'm a bit of a drifter, to be honest. So basically, finding a removals company I can rely on each time I move is an absolute nightmare. It's really hard work. Most of the removals companies I've been with have either been completely unprofessional, too expensive, or incompetent. For a long time, I'd been searching for a removals company I could count on. Removals, it appeared, was that company. I'm really happy I found them and I'll definitely be using them on a permanent basis now. Phew!

  • Liam P
  • 08May 2013

I travel quite frequently and I rely on removal companies to store my valuable items whilst I am away. I've used Moving to France a fair few times now and I'm more than pleased with their service. The storage units are clean and tidy, as well as dry and secure. So there's really no chance of any of your things getting ruined in any way. I'm a 100% satisfied customer who will be using Moving to France again and again and again.

  • Oscar Payne
  • 20Apr 2013

Movers offers all the removal services you will ever need. They offer planning services, packaging services, storage services and of course, transportation services. I couldn't grumble at well when I used them. I've used every single one of their service in the past couple of years, and I've been pleased with all of them. You won't find another company like them, I can assure you. Anyway, I highly recommend them!

  • Suzy
  • 15Apr 2013

Moving isn't anyone's cup of tea. It is a pain moving. There's always so much to think about. You have to preplan, do all the packing, and then transport your belongings from one property to another. It can be quite tedious. Thanks to Movers France, I no longer have that view of moving because they do most of it for me and I can't tell you how much of a relief that is for me. They can do the planning, packing and the transit for you at a more than reasonable price, in my opinion. Thank you guys for your hard work!

  • Bill Waterman
  • 10Apr 2013

When I moved to a rented property a few months ago, I was seeking storage in which I could store my furniture for the time being. I've heard a few bad stories about storage units. Some people have told me that all your items get moldy, or even worse, stolen. Then a good friend recommended Movers. He said they were brilliant and affordable. And so they were. Their storage units were well insulated, clean and secure. It was the ideal place to store my furniture for a couple of months. I recently went to collect my furniture and everything was still in immaculate condition. They were great.

  • Sam Foster
  • 25Mar 2013

Removals did everything for me. From the planning to the packing to transportation - they did it all. Moving house is a time consuming chore that I hate doing. Thanks to Removals, they have carried out all the chores that come with moving and this has allowed me to carry on working and not let it distract my daily duties. All the services were carried out by teams of experts and I was really impressed with them. I really couldn't have done a better job myself. These people knew what they were doing. I definitely recommend them. A great service!

  • Irene Darcey
  • 20Mar 2013

When I hired Moving to France for storage purposes, I was impressed with their service. I was allowed to see the storage unit before using it and I thought the unit looked immaculate, secure and ideal for my possessions. So I used them. When I returned to collect my possessions, I found them in the state I'd left them in. Nothing got damaged or moldy. I was impressed with the rates they charges, as well. I thought it was well worth the money. I will definitely be using them again. It's great to find such a professional company offering great services.

  • Sara
  • 15Mar 2013

My husband and I moved house with our kids a few weeks ago and we used Movers France. They moved all our belongings to our new house safely and all went really well. With two demanding kids, I was worried that they'd get under our feet but luckily, the removal team did all the lifting and let us attends to the kids. They were really fantastic about it all. All in all, me and my husband were more than satisfied with their service and if we move again, we won't hesitate to book with them.

  • Angie Jones
  • 10Mar 2013

Apart from the initial complications with the booking, I am really happy with the service of Removals. As a single mum, it's hard juggling moving and kids, but this company was very understanding and did their best to help me with my situation. They gave me useful moving tips which came in handy, and on the day of moving, the guys did all the lifting for me. I didn't have to do one thing. It was wonderful. Their prices were also very reasonable and it's great that I am able to afford the service of such a great company.

  • Kelsey
  • 05Mar 2013

I am a first time buyer and I used Movers when I recently relocated to my first home. I didn't have many belongings to move but I knew that it was best to hire a professional company for the job. They did a really great job and I am very grateful. This company has left me happy and satisfied with my move and I am not settled and living happily in my new home. This was the first time that I have ever relocated and the team at Movers really did their best to make it as convenient and as easy as possible for me and it is fully appreciated!

  • Koray Ali
  • 26Feb 2013

Moving to France moved my items in to my new storage facilities and they did a great job. I had a lot of belongings which needed relocating and they worked hard to make sure that it all got sorted in no time at all. In addition to the great treatment and excellent quality services, everything went ahead at a time that suited me so as not to cause me any problems or inconvenience. Thanks to everyone who took part in moving my items - you were all great!

  • J. Rhashid
  • 21Feb 2013

Movers France saved me when I was in a rush to find a removals company last minute. I called them up and spoke to the staff at administration, all of who were very kind and friendly with me. After speaking with the office personnel team, I immediately felt so much more comfortable and happy about the overall situation. As I work unsociable hours, I was worried that I would have to rearrange my life and lose time off work in order to pull in organising my move however, after I explained the situation to the team at Movers France, I was told that I could decide the time and date in which my removal was carried out so as to ensure that it would all be very convenient and less stressful for me. My removal went very well and I even got to pick the exact date and time in which the firm undertook the relocation too.

  • Emma Burton
  • 14Feb 2013

I used to think that professional removal companies were all the same, but that was until I found Moving to France and hired them. They have been the only removals company to have listed to what I wanted from my move and made sure that the relocation didn't upset my daily routine. The team of office personnel were very helpful and knew exactly what they were talking about, which was very helpful. I felt that every member of this team were efficient and professional and took pride in treating their clients well! Thank you all so much, I couldn't have moved successfully without you!

  • Victor M.
  • 09Feb 2013

A friend recommended Removals some time ago and I've been using them ever since. For moving, for storage - they offer it all and at great value too! More than anything, I was so pleased with the people that worked there. Especially the removal men who helped me no end with all the lifting and moving of large boxes. I offered them tea or coffee half-way through the move but they said no and continued working. How good is that? True professionalism, I believe. Overall, this is a brilliant removals company that you should try out. I have told all my family and friends about them.

  • Ellen
  • 04Feb 2013

I phoned up Movers after a friend highly recommended them to me. The women at customer service were a delight to communicate with and did all they could to help me. They even gave me a quote over the phone. It'd have been stupid of me to have turned them down, so I booked straight away. Frankly, all went smoothly from then. The removal guys were on time, met their deadline and helped me with lifting boxes. I got on really well with them all. Brilliant service! Brilliant price! Brilliant company!!!

  • Oliver
  • 30Jan 2013

Thanks to all the staff at Movers. To sum up in a few words and ndash; moving was made easy with them. I highly recommend!

  • Jonny
  • 25Jan 2013

This company lives up to their name and great references. They all know what they are supposed to be doing and where they are supposed to be. Nobody lacks professionalism and they are all incredibly reliable. I am satisfied and have already recommended them.

  • Phil S.
  • 19Jan 2013

My husband and I were planning our relocation and due to the distance involved we were on the lookout for a highly professional and trustworthy company who wouldn and rsquo;t let us down. After looking hard for some time we found Removals. I rang them up on the phone and within a few minutes I felt reassured that everything was going to be ok and that we were going to have a good relocation experience. Within a few minutes I had arranged pretty much everything that needed to be sorted out and I even got to tell them what I wanted and needed in the removal. They offer low prices and the best team work that I have ever seen. I was worried about packing up my belongings and having them relocate them so far, but they were careful and efficient with carrying them and everything arrived at our new home just how we had left it. I am very satisfied!

  • Gail
  • 14Jan 2013

RemovalstoFrance and nbsp;should get a medal for their high quality and extremely professional services. They show good team work and their organisation skills are second to none. I am thrilled that I chose this team for my removal and I will be sure to cling on their business card for dear life because you never know when you might need such help in the future. Looking for a company to relocate your items in the near future? Take my advice and choose and nbsp;RemovalstoFrance for the job because I guarantee that nobody else will do it better!

  • Ivan S.
  • 09Jan 2013

Removals services are the best and they handle your belongings with great care. Their customer services justifies their charges. My moving process with them was very smooth, well-organised and hassle free. I would use them again without a doubt.

  • B. Sotto
  • 30Dec 2012

I badly needed someone to help me move my piano. I found Moving to France on the internet and decided to try them. This was the best piano moving company I have ever worked with - they were on time, very careful and well-trained. Thank you!

  • J. McGrow
  • 25Dec 2012

The job Moving to France did was very impressive. Every piece of my furniture was carefully wrapped and loaded. I'm glad I used this company and I have suggested their team to all of my friends and family!

  • S. Fortunes
  • 20Dec 2012

I had to move into a new home and I was worried that my belongings would be scratched, broken or lost, but nothing like that happened thanks to Moving to France. They made one of the most stressful days feel like it was a holiday. The movers did all the work and they did it perfectly. Thank you!

  • C. Mawa
  • 15Dec 2012

My husband got a new job so we had to move to a new house which was close to his work. He left everything to me, but I have never moved before so I didn't know which one company to call. I chose Movers France randomly and I was happy at the end, because they were just great. They delivered boxes, wrapped everything, loaded it on the truck and delivered it without any problems. I have already recommended them to all of my friends and family!

  • I. Figares
  • 10Dec 2012

It was my first time moving so I didn't know what to do. I was thinking of asking my friends to help me move, but my boyfriend insisted I hire professionals. The only company I found with positive feedback on the internet was Removals so we booked them. Their customer support was very kind and helpful. The movers were also kind and hard-working. I didn't see them to stop working for a moment. Overall, it was a very good experience!

  • T. Pujar
  • 05Dec 2012

I am also very happy with the services of Moving to France. I have been using them over the years and I have recommended them to a lot of friends of mine, who were also satisfied. This company has been in this business for quite a long time and I more than happy to trust them!

  • H. Hadhabi
  • 30Nov 2012

Moving to France is a great company! They have friendly customer service, hard-working movers, accommodating drivers and very reasonable prices. My belongings were delivered without a scratch. I would recommend them to anyone.

  • B. Garrard
  • 25Nov 2012

I am so delighted I selected Moving to France for my mini storage removal. They offered me a very good price and got the job done very quickly. I would certainly recommend them to all of my friends and family!

  • P. Fillion
  • 20Nov 2012

Thank you for the fantastic service. I was quite pleased with your team of movers. They were on time, very helpful, polite and hard-working. Honestly I didn't see them rest for a moment. All they were doing was working. I wish this team and all the people from Movers France the best of luck!

  • V. Jdahav
  • 15Nov 2012

I have been planning this move for months and I am so glad that I chose Moving to France to help me with it. A friend of mine recommended them to me and everything I read about them is true. They provide very professional services and a very knowledgeable crew. Thank you very much for the help, it wouldn't have gone so well if it wasn't for your team.

  • E. Haldar
  • 10Nov 2012

I searched for days online for a reliable moving company, which is how I found Movers. Everything I read about them is true. I am satisfied with their services overall and I am sure they will be able to satisfy other clients as well.

  • C. Aroha
  • 05Nov 2012

This is the third time I have used the services of Removals and I would use no one else. They are always careful, kind and courteous. They work fast and don't waste any time. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.

  • F. Dallas
  • 31Oct 2012

My experience with Removals was outstanding. They were flexible and followed my instructions regarding all the furniture that I had to move into my new home. They did everything exactly as I had told them to. I would strongly recommend them.

  • C. Salis
  • 26Oct 2012

This was the best company I have ever worked with. They came on time and were kind, efficient and courteous. I would highly recommend them to all of my friends and family. I am really grateful for their help.

  • P. Hecher
  • 21Oct 2012

Moving to France team were fantastic. They provided me with a very competitive quote. The moving men were polite and courteous. They did an excellent job for me and I would thoroughly recommend them. Thank you!

  • E. Petcher
  • 16Oct 2012

I had a storage removal and I asked a relative of mine for advice on a reliable moving company. I was referred to Movers France. I have to say this is the best company I have ever dealt with. The moving men were strong and very efficient. For my next move I will definitely use them again.

  • V. Beddows
  • 11Oct 2012

Movers is a great company to use if you really care for your belongings. They were extremely patient with me and took great care of my belongings. I will definitely recommend their company to all of my friends and family!

  • P. Fakhimi
  • 06Oct 2012

RemovalstoFrance did an excellent job for me and my family. Everything was packed and loaded very carefully. The moving men were polite and they gave us a quality of service far beyond what we have received before. Thank you very much!

  • V. Chinnappan
  • 01Oct 2012

Greetings from Greece! I used the fantastic services of Movers France last week and I am very happy. I had to move all my furniture from my old flat in London to my new summer house in Greece. The price that Movers France gave me was more than fair. They were in contact with me during the whole moving process. My furniture arrived on time and in good shape. I would highly recommend them to all of my friends.

  • S. Eliades
  • 26Sep 2012

Moving to France saved the day for me when the other company I hired didn't show up. I can't thank Moving to France enough for being so quick to respond and helping me in this awkward situation. Thank you very much once again and I will highly recommend your company to all of my friends and family.

  • M. Dorman
  • 21Sep 2012

Based on a recommendation I hired the professional moving team of Removals to help me with my father's store removal. The moving men were kind and hard working. My father was very impressed too. Thank you very much!

  • Y. Tsuchitani
  • 16Sep 2012

The moving team of Removals arrived on time and got straight to work. I was impressed by the speed with which they worked. They did not allowed me to touch anything. I was glad that they followed all of my instructions as well. I am 100% recommending their company to all of you who need a reliable moving company.

  • L. Giselle
  • 11Sep 2012

I am so happy that for the first time I can share my positive experience with a moving company. I used the services of RemovalstoFrance and this is the best company I have used so far. For the first time I used a company which did not break or lose some of my stuff. I am highly recommending them to all of my friends and family.

  • W. Meir
  • 06Sep 2012

Because of my job I had to move from London to Berlin. It was a really stressful period for me, because I didn't know where to start. My colleagues recommended that I call Moving to France to help me, because I had to move both my office and house. Claudia, the representative from their office was very kind and explained everything to me. She offered me a very reasonable estimate also. The moving team was on time, they really helped me to make sure everything was fully packed and wrapped. I was worried about my belongings because this location was a bit difficult, but at the end of the day I couldn't thank Moving to France enough. All of my stuff was in good shape and there were no additional or hidden charges. Thank you once again and I will definitely use your services again.

  • Gunthram Aust
  • 01Sep 2012

I used Moving to France moving services and was very happy with my choice. The price was average and the moving men were very courteous. The communication between their representative and me were excellent as well. Highly recommended!

  • A. Chopra
  • 27Aug 2012

I am very happy with my move with RemovalstoFrance yesterday. Great guys! They did all the packing and I just gave them some directions, which they followed closely. Great services!

  • R. Saini
  • 22Aug 2012

It was my first time moving and a friend of mine suggested that I use the services of RemovalstoFrance. At first I thought it was a bit expensive for me, but I decided to go with them. I really had a lot of stuff and furniture to move, plus I live on the second floor and they had to carry everything down the stairs. I had to admit that I got what I paid for. The crew was very skillful and organized. It took a bit longer than the estimated time, but they did not complaine at all. This was my first move with a professional moving company and I did not regret it at all. I will be glad to use RemovalstoFrance services again. Best Regards

  • J. Brennan
  • 17Aug 2012

I used the services of Movers as well last week and was pretty much amazed. I was on a tight budget and they gave me the best price, lower than I had expected. There were no extra charges for wrapping up my mattress. I am very grateful.

  • R. Farkas
  • 12Aug 2012

I chose the services of Removals based on their good reviews online and I am very happy that I did. I won't lie, I really risked it choosing like that, but after all my previous bad experiences I just hoped that this company would be a bit better than the others I have used before. Now I can honestly say that Removals made me actually like the whole moving process. Basically, I was watching them the whole time and giving instructions. Their moving men did everything for me. The communication was excellent. They are the first moving company team that did not scratch my walls or break something. I am so pleased with their services and absolutely, 100% percent will use their services again. Many thanks to all the good people who work at Removals!

  • Jalal Mukku
  • 07Aug 2012

Movers gave me full instructions over the phone from where to start the whole moving process, which was very helpful for me. The movers couldn't have been more careful and hardworking. On the day I got my stuff nothing was missing. Thanks again Movers!

  • Daniel Crosby
  • 02Aug 2012

I recently used the Moving to France team for my move from one end of Birmingham to the other. They were able to come even earlier than the scheduled time and the movers were all friendly and very patient with me. Maria from the call center was so kind and on hand to answer all of my questions. I highly recommend this company!

  • P. Smith
  • 28Jul 2012

I want to share my positive experience with the professional team of Removals as well, because they did an excellent job for me. They were kind, responsible and well-mannered. They saved me a lot of troubles. Alan- the representative from the office was there for me the whole time. I want to thank you and express my satisfaction with this company.

  • G. Andrews
  • 23Jul 2012

I spoke with many companies before choosing Movers, but not one of them came close to the Movers rates. I am so pleased that I chose them. They provide the best customer service and the moving crew is very efficient. My stuff arrived in perfect condition!

  • E. Tucker
  • 16Jul 2012

I graduated University of Oxford three weeks ago and I had to move all of my stuff from Oxford to Moldova. I used Movers based on friends' recommendation. At first I was a bit scared, but they kept in touch with me the whole time. When my stuff came to Moldova I was surprised to see that everything was in perfect condition as I left it. Nothing was broken or lost. I am so happy I used this company. I strongly recommend them for a long-distance move.

  • Vlad Sandu
  • 11Jul 2012

I used Removals for our move from Leon to London two days ago and it couldn't have gone smoother. Everyone that we dealt with in the office was wonderful, our crew was very careful with our stuff and kept us on top of everything. I honestly cannot recommend them enough!

  • Tai Wafa
  • 06Jul 2012

I moved to York for a new job. New job, new home, new life. There were many things I had to put together, and dealing with a moving company was not something that I had done before. I had so many companies to choose from, but I picked Movers France, because they gave me the best price. I am so glad they did not disappoint me. Everything went just perfect and they were so professional and easy to deal with.

  • O. Gardner
  • 01Jul 2012

Moving to France did an excellent job for me. I highly recommend using this company. The guys are very friendly. I will definitely keep using them if I need a removal company again. Thank you very much!

  • Max Cameron
  • 26Jun 2012

It was so easy to use their services. I went online and called to book an appointment and got a call back confirming my day and time right away. The move was stressing me out because I was wondering how to get rid of all that stuff you just don't know what to do with. The guys from Removals really helped me because they took it all. I am now realizing how many useless things I had. Thank you very much.

  • L. Thomas
  • 19Jun 2012

I used the services of Moving to France as well last summer and it was a very pleasant experience for me. Everything went perfectly and nothing was lost, which had happened to us with another company I used before. From now on I will definitely use the services of Moving to France. If I have to rate their services from 0 to 10, I am giving them 10.

  • F. Cole
  • 14Jun 2012

I am sure that Movers France have received many compliments for their efficient work. I cannot imagine what would have happened if I used another company. I would recommend Movers France to anyone planning to move.

  • P. Aitken
  • 06Jun 2012

Moving to France gave us with a great experience by providing us with a fantastic consultant named Wendy and a wonderful moving crew. The work was done professionally with no delays.

  • P. Skipwith
  • 01Jun 2012

Fantastic movers. Based on a recommendation, I recently used RemovalstoFrance for a move from York to Hull. They really are professionals - everything went so smoothly. Thank you.

  • Caroline Carter
  • 27May 2012

First of all, I want to wish Moving to France luck and professional success. They helped me in a very difficult moment. Before I contacted them I did not know much about removal services, and I thought it would be expensive. But when I spoke with someone over the phone, everything was carefully explained to me. Special thanks to Alan, for the information he gave me about moving - it was extremely valuable for me.

  • W. Franklin
  • 22May 2012

I have had a very unpleasant experience with a removals company, so the next time I had to move I decided to search the Internet for other companies. I read a lot of positive comments and I found out that a lot of clients were extremely satisfied with the services of RemovalstoFrance. I decided to trust them and now I do not regret it because they did their job professionally. I want to share my gratitude to them and advise other people to follow my example. They will certainly be pleased with RemovalstoFrance' services.

  • J. Davidson
  • 17May 2012

I used recently RemovalstoFrance and I have to say it is truly a professional and honest moving company in London. I'm so happy I chose their services. Simply the best movers.

  • P. Pettwood
  • 12May 2012

We hired Removals in November to move us from our 1 bedroom apt in Thornton Heath and then to our new place in Tooting Bec. They were on time, professional, polite and hard working. They stuck to their price and did all the moving in no time. I have already recommended them to several friends.

  • A. Ashton
  • 07May 2012